Navigate / search

Faculty

Araya, Guillermo

Title: Assistant Professor
Ext.3719
E-mail: j.araya@upr.edu

 

Banerjee, Jayanta
Title: Professor
Ext.2544
E-mail: jayanta.banerjee@upr.edu

 

Cáceres Valencia, Pablo
Title: Professor
Ext.2358
E-mail: pcaceres@uprm.edu or pablo.caceres@upr.edu

 

Cancelos, Silvina
Title: Assistant Professor
Ext.
E-mail: silvina.cancelos@upr.edu 

 

Coutin, Sandra

Title: Professor
Ext. 2575
E-mail: sandra.coutin@upr.edu

 

Díaz-Rivera, Ruben E.
Title: Associate Professor
Ext.2529
E-mail: rubene.diaz@upr.edu

 

Dooner, David
Title: Professor
Ext.2453
E-mail: david.dooner@upr.edu

 

Gutierrez, Gustavo
Title: Associate Professor
Ext.3043
E-mail: jorgegustavo.gutierrez@upr.edu

 

Jia, Yi
Title: Professor
Ext.3482
E-mail: yi.jia@upr.edu

 

Just, Frederick
Title: Professor
Ext.2546
E-mail: frederick.just@upr.edu

 

Lugo, Jose
Title: Assistant Professor
Ext. 3486
E-mail: jose.lugo2@upr.edu

 

Perez, Nestor
Title: Professor
Ext.3664
E-mail: nestor.perez3@upr.edu

 

Pla, Fernando E.
Title: Emeritus Professor
E-mail: fpla@asme.org
Page: http://www.me.uprm.edu/PLA

 

Quintero, Pedro
Title: Assistant Professor
Ext. 5971
Email: pedro.quintero@upr.edu

 

Resto Irizarry, Pedro
Title: Assistant Professor
Ext.3658
E-mail: pedroj.resto@upr.edu

Rodríguez Robles, Francisco
Title: Professor
Ext.2522
E-mail: francisco.rodriguez20@upr.edu

 

Rosario, Lourdes
Title: Professor
Ext.2118
E-mail: lourdes.rosario@upr.edu

 

Ruiz Quiñones, Orlando
Title: Associate Professor
Ext.2548
E-mail: orlando.ruiz2@upr.edu

Sabzevari, Ali
Title: Professor
Ext.2452
E-mail: ali.sabzevari@upr.edu

 

Serrano, David
Title: Professor
Ext.5884
E-mail: david.serrano@upr.edu

 

Sundaram, Paul
Title: Professor
Ext.3719, 3661
E-mail: paul.sundaram@upr.edu

 

Torres, Sheilla
Title: Assistant Professor
Ext. 3658
E-mail: sheilla.torres@upr.edu

 

Valentín, Rick
Title: Professor
Ext.2249
E-mail:ricky.valentin@upr.edu